BADOO: Lagos Police make top officers, divisions’ phone numbers public - Trends and Politics


Sunday, 16 July 2017

BADOO: Lagos Police make top officers, divisions’ phone numbers public

PHOTO: Badoo suspects
The Lagos State Police Command has made available the telephone directory of the command headquarters Ikeja, Area commands and their divisions to the general public.
The directory, according to ASP Olarinde Famous-Cole, Police Public Relations Officers Lagos state Police command, Ikeja Lagos, is to serve as a preventive method for members of the public to report criminals & criminal activities as well as report emergency incidents in the state. Members of the public can reach us on the 767 / 112.
The statement issued by the police read:

Area commands and divisional police telephone numbers in Lagos are also as follows:
Commissioner of Police- 07019014800
Deputy Commissioner, - 07019014786
Deputy Commissioner, Operations- 07019014799
Deputy Commissioner, SCIID, Panti- 07019014754
Police Public Relations Officer- 07019014743
Control Room- 07019014808
Rapid Response Squad- 07019014333
Area ‘N’ Command, Ijede- 07019014702/08036480686
Shagamu Road Division- 07019014843/08032879790
Ikorodu Division- 07019014842
Ipakodo Division- 07019014853/08072404936
Agbowa Division- 07019014830/08034031054
Owutu Division- 07019014829/08151946420
Ijede Division- 07019014828/08033328658

Owode Onirin- 07019014826/08037183741

No comments:

Post a Comment